Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday July 29, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday July 30, 2019

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday July 31, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday August 01, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - Sin City Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday August 02, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - Sin City Takeover

Read More

James Birthday Weekend - Sin City Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday August 02, 2019

James Birthday Weekend - Sin City Takeover: Slutty Black Dress

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm: Sin City Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday August 03, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm: Sin City Takeover

Read More

James Birthday Weekend - Sin City Takeover

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday August 03, 2019

James Birthday Weekend - Sin City Takeover: Showgirls & High Rollers

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday August 04, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday August 04, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday August 05, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday August 06, 2019

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday August 07, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday August 08, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday August 09, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Bootcamp Booty (Camo Party)

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday August 09, 2019

Bootcamp Booty (Camo Party)

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday August 10, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Traffic Light Party

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday August 10, 2019

Traffic Light Party

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday August 11, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday August 11, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday August 12, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday August 13, 2019

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday August 14, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday August 15, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday August 16, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Little Black Dress - Aahz Party

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday August 16, 2019

Little Black Dress - Aahz Party

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday August 17, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Hot for Teachers - Aahz Party

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday August 17, 2019

Hot for Teachers - Aahz Party

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday August 18, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday August 18, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

See More Upcoming Events