Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Upcoming Events

Pride Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday April 06, 2021

Pride Night

View

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday April 05, 2021

Karaoke Monday

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 04, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Latin Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 04, 2021

Latin Night

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 03, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View

Dirty Easter

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 03, 2021

Dirty Easter

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 02, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Beautiful in Blue

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 02, 2021

Autism Awareness Day

View

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday April 01, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

View

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday March 31, 2021

Western Wednesday

View

Dragging with the Stars - Pride Tuesday

$5 a Couple

Date: Tuesday March 30, 2021

Dragging with the Stars - Pride Tuesday

View

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday March 29, 2021

Karaoke Monday

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday March 28, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Latin Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday March 28, 2021

Latin Night

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday March 27, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View

Hustle & Glow - Arouse Weekend

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday March 27, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday March 26, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Arouse Dolls - Arouse Weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday March 26, 2021

Arouse Dolls - Arouse Weekend

View

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday March 25, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

View

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday March 24, 2021

Western Wednesday

View

Pride Tuesday: Power to The Kitty

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday March 23, 2021

Pride Tuesday

View

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday March 22, 2021

Karaoke Monday

View

Pool Party 10am-5pm - Spring Fling Takeover

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday March 21, 2021

Pool Party 10am-5pm - Spring Fling Takeover

View

Latin Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday March 21, 2021

Latin Night

View

Pool Party 10am-5pm - Spring Fling Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday March 20, 2021

Pool Party 10am-5pm - Spring Fling Takeover

View

Beach Babes - Spring Fling Takeover

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday March 20, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

View

Pool Party 10am-5pm - Spring Fling Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday March 19, 2021

Pool Party 10am-5pm - Spring Fling Takeover

View

Shake your Shamrock

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday March 19, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

View

Meet & Greet - Spring Fling Takeover

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday March 18, 2021

Meet & Greet - Spring Fling Takeover

View

All U Can Drink - Spring Fling Takeover

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday March 17, 2021

All U Can Drink - Spring Fling Takeover

View