Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Upcoming Events

Lip Sync Battle

$25 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 02, 2022

Lip Sync Battle

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm ~ NYE Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 01, 2022

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm ~ NYE Takeover

View

Naughty in the New Year - NYE Takeover

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 01, 2022

Naughty in the New Year - NYE Takeover

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - NYE Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 31, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - NYE Takeover

View

Glitter & Glam Gala - New Years Eve

$50 a Couple

Date: Friday December 31, 2021

Glitter & Glam Gala - New Years Eve

View

White Lie Party - NYE Takeover

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 30, 2021

White Lie Party - NYE Takeover

View

Retro Rewind 2000's - NYE Takeover

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 29, 2021

Retro Rewind 2000's - NYE Takeover

View

Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday December 28, 2021

Pride Tuesday

View

Karaoke Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday December 27, 2021

Karaoke Night

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 26, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Sip & Reminisce

$25 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 26, 2021

Sip & Reminisce

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 25, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View

Santa’s Playmates

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 25, 2021

Santa’s Playmates

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 24, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Nightmare before

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 24, 2021

Nightmare before

View

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 23, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

View

Retro Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 22, 2021

Retro Wednesday

View

Pride Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday December 21, 2021

Pride Night

View

Karaoke Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday December 20, 2021

Karaoke Night

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 19, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Sip & Reminisce

$25 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 19, 2021

Sip & Reminisce

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 18, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View

Christmas Booty - Secrets Christmas

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 18, 2021

Christmas Booty - Secrets Christmas

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 17, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Ugly Sweater - Secrets Christmas

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 17, 2021

Ugly Sweater - Secrets Christmas

View

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 16, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

View

Retro Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 15, 2021

Retro Wednesday

View

Pride Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday December 14, 2021

Pride Night

View

Karaoke Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday December 13, 2021

Karaoke Night

View

Pool Party 10am-5pm - i.candy weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 12, 2021

Pool Party 10am-5pm - i.candy weekend

View