(“Network of Users”) (“User(s)”) Users of this Network have been ID Validated in person to be 21+.
When you join this (“Network of Users”) your User account must match your State Issued ID.
If a Couple, both Users must be ID Validated in person the same time.
NO CATFISHING ALLOWED – Only Real Users
Only Friend People You Know. Do not accept, or send, a Friend Request to any User that you have not met in person. If it is a Couple do not accept, or send, a Friend Request if you have not personally met both Users in that couple.
This Network, Website, Resort, and its Owners, Partners and Developers are not responsible if a User in the (“Network of Users”) provides a fake, or fraudulent identification, to obtain a Validation.
We ask all (“Network of Users”) to immediately report any fake, or fraudulent Users on the Website.
Please report anything suspicious, as want to keep all Users safe.
No Photo Filters – You should look like you look in person.
This is an Event Network, not a Social Network.
This a Positive Safe Place for like-minded Friends to talk about meeting up at, or during events, parties, and theme nights.
Please keep all posts, and topics, positive for the enjoyment of the event, you, your friends, and to the respect of all of the other Users. If you don’t have anything nice to write, please refrain from writing anything, as social media is full of negative comments, politics, and news. We want a new experience for the Users of this Website. We reserve the right to terminate any account that is causing harm in any way to the
(“Network of Users”). No Advertising, unless it is approved in contribution to the network.
Premium Users may post your own Topless Photos (not available on FB and IG) in your Friends Only Posts. No other nudity, or sexual content, is permitted in photos. There are plenty of other websites for full nudity, so save those photos for those places.
Standard Members may RSVP for events and post on the General Wall for all Users to see.
Member Blocking - Every Verified User See your Profile, Posts, and RSVPs, unless you manually block them. Blocking works in both directions, and can be undone by sending a friend request, and having it accepted by them.
Premium Users - Friends Only Posts - Only your Premium Friends see Your Friends Only Posts.
Premium Users - Friends Only RSVP List – You and Your Friends can see each other’s RSVPs, without announcing it to All Members. You can still RSVP to All Members if you choose.
Premium Users - Free Members Profile Block – Free Members who are Friends can see you.
Premium Users - Show your 20 Favorite Rooms and leave reviews about them for only Your Friends to see. Since these are your 20 favorite rooms the reviews should be positive. We have the right to reject and negative comments, as reviews tend to stay even after a condition is remedied. If you don’t like a room simply remove it from your 20 Favorite Rooms List.
Premium Users can perform a quick availability look up on your 20 Favorite Rooms all at once.
24 HOUR EARLY BOOKINGS – Premium Members will get 24-hour advance booking privileges on certain events to be announced. Get first pick at your Favorite Rooms.
Find Your Friends at Let them Know Where You Are. Finding friends at event is one thing, now how do you locate them in the crowd. You can see which of Your Friends have checked-in, and send all of them a message with your current location.
Premium Members may Message Standard Members. However, standard non-paying members can only currently reply to (5) Five Premium Member Messages in a rolling 24 hours period.
FREE DRINKS… Once a Month at check-in Premium Users will receive one drink coupon, which is redeemable for 2 House Drinks, or One Top Shelf Drink with a maximum value of $9 (you can pay any price differences). The coupons are only good for 30 days, so you must use them, or lose them. Every month it restarts at one drink coupon, no rollovers.
10% Off at Fairvilla - Premium Members will receive 10% off at all 5 (five) Fairvilla Locations in https://www.Fairvilla.com/locations/ in Florida.
No Long-Term Commitments – Premium Plans may be paused to Standard.
No Financial Stress – You can revert back to a non-paying Standard User at any time, and give up the additional benefits once your monthly subscription ends. Upgrade again at a later date, and your Private Friends Only Posts and Premium Friends will still be there.