Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Latin Night - FREE Merengue lessons

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 17, 2021

Latin Night - FREE Merengue lessons

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday January 18, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday January 19, 2021

PRIDE Tuesday

Read More

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday January 20, 2021

Western Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday January 21, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday January 22, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

FIRE - Jax Pineapple Parties

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday January 22, 2021

FIRE - Jax Pineapple Parties

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 23, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Ice party - Jax Pineapple Parties

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 23, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 24, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Latin Night - Reggaeton - FREE Hip Hop lessons

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 24, 2021

Latin Night - Reggaeton - FREE Hip Hop lessons

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday January 25, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday January 26, 2021

Pride Tuesday

Read More

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday January 27, 2021

Western Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday January 28, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday January 29, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Snowpants or No Pants

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday January 29, 2021

Snowpants or No Pants

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 30, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Naughty Nurses

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 30, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 31, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Latin Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 31, 2021

Latin Night

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday February 01, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday February 02, 2021

Pride Tuesday

Read More

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday February 03, 2021

Western Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday February 04, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday February 05, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Nail a Stud

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday February 05, 2021

Nail a Stud

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday February 06, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Jocks & Cheerleaders

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday February 06, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday February 07, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

See More Upcoming Events