Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Aahz Naughty T-shirt

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 19, 2019

Aahz Naughty T-shirt

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$20 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 20, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Aahz Bad Bunny

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 20, 2019

Aahz Bad Bunny

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 21, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 21, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday April 22, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Latin Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday April 23, 2019

Latin Night

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday April 24, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday April 25, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$20 a Couple

Date: Friday April 26, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Stairway to Heaven

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 26, 2019

Stairway to Heaven

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$20 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 27, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Hell on Wheels & Heels

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 27, 2019

Hell on Wheels & Heels

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 28, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 28, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday April 29, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Latin Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday April 30, 2019

Latin Night

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday May 01, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Thursday Night Represent - Sun Splash Takeover

$25 A Couple

Date: Thursday May 02, 2019

Thursday Night Represent - Sun Splash Takeover

Read More

Traffic Light Pool Party - 10am-5pm

$20 a Couple

Date: Friday May 03, 2019

Traffic Light Pool Party - 10am-5pm - Sun Splash Takeover

Read More

Dirty Fairy Tale Roleplay - Sun Splash Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday May 03, 2019

Dirty Fairy Tale Roleplay - Sun Splash Takeover

Read More

Nearly Naked Pool Party - 10am - 5pm

$20 a Couple

Date: Saturday May 04, 2019

Nearly Naked Pool Party - 10am - 5pm

Read More

ABC Party - Sun Splash Takeover

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday May 04, 2019

ABC Party - Sun Splash Takeover

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday May 05, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday May 05, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday May 06, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Latin Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday May 07, 2019

Latin Night

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday May 08, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday May 09, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$20 a Couple

Date: Friday May 10, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

See More Upcoming Events