Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Pajama Jam

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 26, 2021

Pajama Jam

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 27, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Freestyle 80’s / 90’s

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 27, 2021

Freestyle 80’s / 90’s

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 28, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Sip & Reminisce

$25 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 28, 2021

Sip & Reminisce

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday November 29, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Pride Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday November 30, 2021

Pride Night

Read More

Retro Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 01, 2021

Retro Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 02, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 03, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Kiss me under the Mistletoe

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 03, 2021

Kiss me under the Mistletoe

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 04, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Snow Bunny

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 04, 2021

Snow Bunny

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 05, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Sip & Reminisce

$25 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 05, 2021

Sip & Reminisce

Read More

Karaoke Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday December 06, 2021

Karaoke Night

Read More

Pride Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday December 07, 2021

Pride Night

Read More

Retro Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 08, 2021

Retro Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 09, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - i.candy weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 10, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - i.candy weekend

Read More

Steampunk - i.candy weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 10, 2021

Steampunk - i.candy weekend

Read More

Pool Party 10am - 5pm - i.candy weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 11, 2021

Pool Party 10am - 5pm - i.candy weekend

Read More

Charlie Candy Factory - i.candy weekend

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 11, 2021

Charlie Candy Factory - i.candy weekend

Read More

Pool Party 10am-5pm - i.candy weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 12, 2021

Pool Party 10am-5pm - i.candy weekend

Read More

Sip & Reminisce

$25 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 12, 2021

Sip & Reminisce

Read More

Karaoke Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday December 13, 2021

Karaoke Night

Read More

Pride Night

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday December 14, 2021

Pride Night

Read More

Retro Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 15, 2021

Retro Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 16, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 17, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

See More Upcoming Events