Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Resort Update - click here

Date: Friday April 10, 2020

Cancelled

Read More

Friday Night - Virtual Party on ZOOM

Date: Friday April 10, 2020

Virtual Party on ZOOM

Read More

Resort Update - click here

$5 a Person

Date: Saturday April 11, 2020

Cancelled

Read More

Virtual Dirty Easter Saturday Night ZOOM

Date: Saturday April 11, 2020

Virtual Dirty Easter 

Read More

Resort Update - click here

$5 a Person

Date: Sunday April 12, 2020

Cancelled

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 17, 2020

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Aahz Naughty T-Shirt Party

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 17, 2020

Aahz Naughty T-Shirt Party

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$5 a Person

Date: Saturday April 18, 2020

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Aahz Naughty Nurses & Dirty Doctors Party

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 18, 2020

Aahz Naughty Nurses & Dirty Doctors Party

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 19, 2020

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 19, 2020

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday April 20, 2020

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday April 21, 2020

LGBT Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday April 22, 2020

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday April 23, 2020

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 24, 2020

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Sensual Sequin

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday April 24, 2020

Sensual Sequin

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 25, 2020

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Freestyle 80’s & 90’s

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday April 25, 2020

Freestyle 80’s & 90’s

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 26, 2020

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday April 26, 2020

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday April 27, 2020

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday April 28, 2020

LGBT Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday April 29, 2020

All U Can Drink

Read More

See More Upcoming Events