Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday November 12, 2019

LGBT Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 13, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday November 14, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 15, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Metallic Party - Aahz Party Weekend

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 15, 2019

Metallic Party - Aahz Party Weekend

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 16, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Area 51 Glow Party - Aahz Weekend

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 16, 2019

Area 51 Glow Party - Aahz Weekend

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 17, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 17, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday November 18, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday November 19, 2019

LGBT Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 20, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday November 21, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 22, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Bootcamp Booty

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 22, 2019

Bootcamp Booty

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 23, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Hicks & Chicks

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 23, 2019

Hicks & Chicks

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 24, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 24, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Couple

Date: Monday November 25, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday November 26, 2019

LGBT Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 27, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Happy Thanksgiving

Club Closed

Date: Thursday November 28, 2019

Happy Thanksgiving

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 29, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Purple Passion

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 29, 2019

Purple Passion

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 30, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Corsets & Bustiers

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 30, 2019

Corsets & Bustiers

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 01, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 01, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday December 02, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

See More Upcoming Events