Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Latin Night - Reggaeton - FREE Hip Hop lessons

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 24, 2021

Latin Night - Reggaeton - FREE Hip Hop lessons

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday January 25, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday January 26, 2021

Pride Tuesday

Read More

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday January 27, 2021

Western Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday January 28, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday January 29, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Snowpants or No Pants

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday January 29, 2021

Snowpants or No Pants

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 30, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Naughty Nurses

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday January 30, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 31, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Latin Night

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday January 31, 2021

Latin Night

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday February 01, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Wigs Gone Wild Glow Night - Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday February 02, 2021

Drag Show Starring April Fresh

Read More

Western Wednesday

$10 a Couple

Date: Wednesday February 03, 2021

Western Wednesday

Read More

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday February 04, 2021

Newbie Night - Meet & Greet

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday February 05, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Nail a Stud

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday February 05, 2021

Nail a Stud

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday February 06, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Jocks & Cheerleaders

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday February 06, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday February 07, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Latin Night and The Big Game

$10 a Couple

Date: Sunday February 07, 2021

Latin Night and The Big Game

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$10 a Couple

Date: Monday February 08, 2021

Karaoke Monday

Read More

Lions, Tigers, and BEARS - Pride Tuesday

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday February 09, 2021

Bear of the year 2020: Sean Devereaux

Read More

Western Wednesday - Lusty Lovers Valentine

$10 Couple

Date: Wednesday February 10, 2021

Western Wednesday - Lusty Lovers Valentine

Read More

Meet & Greet - Lusty Lovers Valentine

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday February 11, 2021

Meet & Greet - Lusty Lovers Valentine

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday February 12, 2021

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

Pretty in Pink - Lusty Lovers Valentine

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday February 12, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday February 13, 2021

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Sexy Red Valentine - Lusty Lovers Valentine

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday February 13, 2021

The party doesn't end at 2am. Purchase your Club Swinkster Extended hour passes at the front desk.

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday February 14, 2021

Sunday Pool Party 10am-5pm

Read More

See More Upcoming Events