Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Past Events

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday June 17, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday June 18, 2019

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

Read More

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday June 19, 2019

All U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday June 20, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday June 21, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Thongs & Boxers

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday June 21, 2019

Thongs & Boxers

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday June 22, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Risky Business

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday June 22, 2019

Risky Business

Read More

Sunday Pool Party - 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday June 23, 2019

Sunday Pool Party - 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday June 23, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday June 24, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday June 25, 2019

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

Read More

ALL U Can Drink - Big Bang Takeover

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday June 26, 2019

ALL U Can Drink - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie - Big Bang Takeover

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday June 27, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - Big Bang Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday June 28, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Beach Party - Big Bang Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday June 28, 2019

Beach Party - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am-5pm - Big Bang Takeover

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday June 29, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am-5pm - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Red White & Blue - Big Bang Takeover

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday June 29, 2019

Red White & Blue - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm - Big Bang Takeover

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday June 30, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm - Big Bang Takeover

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday June 30, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday July 01, 2019

Karaoke Monday

Read More

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday July 02, 2019

LGBT Latin Night - Live Show

Read More

ALL U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday July 03, 2019

ALL U Can Drink

Read More

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday July 04, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

Read More

Friday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday July 05, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Nail a Stud

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday July 05, 2019

Nail a Stud

Read More

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday July 06, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

Read More

Toga Party

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday July 06, 2019

Toga Party

Read More

Sunday Pool Party - 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday July 07, 2019

Sunday Pool Party - 10am-7pm

Read More

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday July 07, 2019

Come As U Are

Read More

See More Upcoming Events