Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Upcoming Events

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday October 12, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday October 11, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Nail a Stud

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday October 11, 2019

Nail a Stud

View

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday October 10, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

View

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday October 09, 2019

All U Can Drink

View

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday October 08, 2019

LGBT Night - Live Show

View

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday October 07, 2019

Karaoke Monday

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday October 06, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday October 06, 2019

Come As U Are

View

Key West Margarita Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday October 05, 2019

Key West Margarita Pool Party 10am-5pm - Secrets Anniversary

View

Bowties & Garters - Secrets Anniversary

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday October 05, 2019

Bowties & Garters - Secrets Anniversary

View

California Surfin' Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday October 04, 2019

California Surfin Pool Party & Car Show 10am-5pm - Secrets Anniversary

View

50's & 60's Doo Wop - Secrets Anniversary

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday October 04, 2019

50's & 60's Doo Wop - Secrets Anniversary

View

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday October 03, 2019

Meet & Greet Newbie Night

View

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday October 02, 2019

All U Can Drink

View

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday October 01, 2019

LGBT Night - Live Show

View

Karaoke Monday

$5 a Person

Date: Monday September 30, 2019

Karaoke Monday

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday September 29, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday September 29, 2019

Come As U Are

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday September 28, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View

Glitter & Glow

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday September 28, 2019

Glitter & Glow

View

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday September 27, 2019

Friday Pool Party 10am-5pm

View

Silent Disco Party

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday September 27, 2019

Silent Disco Party

View

Sexy USA Newbie Night

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday September 26, 2019

Sexy USA Newbie Night

View

All U Can Drink

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday September 25, 2019

All U Can Drink

View

LGBT Night - Live Show

$5 a Person

Date: Tuesday September 24, 2019

LGBT Night - Live Show

View

80's Dance Party

$5 a Person

Date: Monday September 23, 2019

80's Dance Party

View

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday September 22, 2019

Sunday Pool Party 10am-7pm

View

Silver & Gold

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday September 22, 2019

Silver & Gold

View

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

$30 a Couple

Date: Saturday September 21, 2019

Saturday Pool Party 10am - 5pm

View