Loading Your Secrets...

SECRETS EVENTS

In order to register for an event you must be logged in. If you have not already done so, create your free Secrets Events account here.

View Upcoming Events

Newbie Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 13, 2018

Newbie Meet & Greet

View

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday December 12, 2018

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 09, 2018

Come As U Are

View

Glow Night

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 08, 2018

Glow Night

View

Twerk It

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday December 07, 2018

Twerk It

View

Newbie Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday December 06, 2018

Newbie Meet & Greet

View

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

$35 a Cpuple

Date: Wednesday December 05, 2018

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday December 02, 2018

Come As U Are

View

Traffic Light

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday December 01, 2018

Traffic Light

View

CEO's and Office Ho's

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 30, 2018

CEO's and Office Ho's

View

Newbie Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday November 29, 2018

Newbie Meet & Greet

View

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 28, 2018

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 25, 2018

Come As U Are

View

Gods & Goddesses - EDWIN'S B-DAY BASH

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 24, 2018

Gods & Goddesses - EDWIN'S B-DAY BASH

View

Cowgirls & Indians - Members Appreciation

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 23, 2018

Cowgirls & Indians - Members Appreciation

View

Happy Thanksgiving

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday November 22, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving

View

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 21, 2018

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 18, 2018

Come As U Are

View

Aahz Party - Rock Star

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 17, 2018

Aahz Party - Rock Star

View

Pajama Jam

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 16, 2018

Pajama Jam

View

Newbie Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday November 15, 2018

Newbie Meet & Greet

View

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 14, 2018

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 11, 2018

Come As U Are

View

White Party

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 10, 2018

White Party

View

Little Black Dress

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 09, 2018

Little Black Dress

View

Newbie Meet & Greet

$25 a Couple

Date: Thursday November 08, 2018

Newbie Meet & Greet

View

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

$35 a Couple

Date: Wednesday November 07, 2018

All U Can Drink Karaoke Night

View

Come As U Are

$15 a Couple

Date: Sunday November 04, 2018

Come As U Are

View

Mini Skirt

$40 a Couple

Date: Saturday November 03, 2018

Mini Skirt

View

Strap it Up Friday

$30 a Couple

Date: Friday November 02, 2018

Strap it Up Friday

View